Great Northern LCC Offers FY17 Funding Opportunity

The Great Northern LCC is pleased to announce the FY17 funding opportunity. Proposals targeting the priorities and specific criteria described in the Funding Guidance will be accepted until February 17, 2017 at 6pm MST / 5pm PST.

There will be two conference calls for questions about the Funding Guidance:

  • January 9, 2017 at 2:30 pm MST / 1:30 pm PST
  • January 18, 2017 at 10:30 am MST / 9:30 am PST

More information can be found in the FY17 Funding Guidance.